Thank you

Sometimes you find yourself in a place you never imagined before. Maybe it was your choice or not.

I sarted blogging because I wanted to pass a class, I was really excited at first because nobody actually knows how blogging is or what it is about. I really liked this experience, I felt I could help people in the same situation as me as well as sharing experiences with you and my life.

If you ever feel like trying to do a blog, I encourage you to do it. I barely know if someone reads what I write about but it helps me to develop my own ideas, to talk about something I like and do what I love: writing.

Being a blogger is a really interesnting experience, because you find yourself finding out stuff you didn´t knew in the past, it encourages you to investigate about topics you like.

In order to have a succesfull blog, you have to make it about something that you love or are passionate about. In this way you get to discover all about it and you never get bored. Also do it for yourself, not for the amount of readers you might get, do it because you can and because you like it. It doesn´t always have to be about travelling, tips, etc. You can write about anything you want!

Maybe in the future I will keep writing articles about different topics and all the experiences I had here in Pamplona. I really liked sharing with you, readers, and thinking my articles might have helped you in a way.

Thank you so much for reading and we´ll meet in the future!

Good luck,

Camila

Ps. Here are some of my articles so you can read them:

GETTING TO KNOW THE INDIE TRAVELERS´WORLD- BOOTSNALL.COM

INSTAGRAM FEEDBACK!

TAKE ADVANTAGE OF YOUR TRIP

HELPFUL LINKS

LET´S SEE THINGS FROM ANOTHER PERSPECTIVE

WHY THIS BLOG?

Responder

